My new dishwasher

With the gutting of my kitchen, I now have a fridge and a stove. That’s it. It’s kind of like camping out but without the trees. Considering the snow, maybe that’s a good thing. Anyway, I am preparing food at the kitchen table which now lives behind the couch in my living room. I am washing dishes by hand. I don’t mind that but washing in my slop sink reno sink

 

and putting them to dry on top of the washing machine, well, just lets say it is a pain in the butt.

drying dishes

Leave a Reply

