Malice Domestic

I spent last weekend in Maryland at Malice Domestic. This was my first Malice and I had a great time. I had planned to take lots of pictures but got caught up in the activity and only took two, of a fairly early panel.

malice one

At least this one was with Sara Paretsky.

I always find listening to other authors interesting as I discover how similar our experiences are.

malice two

I also try to read something by all the authors new to me. I go home with bags of books.

Leave a Reply

