Goodreads Giveaway – End

I am happy and excited to report that 1382 people participated in the giveaway of Death in Salem.

death in salem

 

Of the 20 winners, 15 were from the US, 4 from Canada, and 1 from Great Britain. I’ve put the 15 in the mail and add the others on Monday. It always takes me a little longer to mail the ones to Canada and Great Britain because I have to fill out customs forms.

The Devil’s Cold Dish will be released in less than a month. I have my first copy and it looks beautiful.

devils

Leave a Reply

